Declutter…Day 110

The question is: How great would YOU feel if you removed one unused item from your home each day for a whole year? The declutter challenge.
Toss, Donate, or Sell one item from your home every single day for one year.
No rules.
No advice.

Day 110
I threw away the glass jar that held a candle that had burned all the way down to…uh, nothing. I thought I would keep it and find another candle to go inside. You know, store it until I found just the right candle. I now call that CLUTTER and so I happily dumped it in the trash.

What did you dump today?

Medvedev warning

Oh, my.

Russia claims military withdrawal from Georgia has begun

It’s interesting to me just how many different ways a peace agreement can be interpreted. And how many ways “withdrawing troops” can be interpreted. But today is the day that the Russian troops were to at least begin withdrawing from Georgia.