Online shopping

Give thanksYes, I am thankful for online shopping…it greatly reduces my holiday stress to know that things are being delivered here, there, and everywhere.

It is unfortunate that SOME companies that continue to send me e-mail notices will NOT let me actually order from Ukraine. In fact, I can’t even browse their online catalogs. So frustrating!

And then I have the sites that will let me browse and even put items in my shopping cart. BUT, they won’t let me actually place an order.

But thankful that daughter Jeanne is willing to place those orders for me via skype!!

Most thankful for those sites that actually allow me to do it ALL from Ukraine so that we can actually have a few surprises on Christmas morning.

Leave a Reply

