Pages of information

I spent some time yesterday learning about adding pages and nesting pages and whatever else I might need to do to make this blog more useful for readers.

I have been asked a lot of questions about my work with HIV+ orphans, and so I thought I’d just write about how I got started, what I’ve learned about the disease, and what resources I particularly found helpful.

Also I’ve posted a static page (sounds like I know what I’m doing, eh? Don’t let me fool you; I am quite the rookie at this blog thing…I’ve posted for a awhile, but I didn’t know how to be creative at all!!). My, I digress. I posted a page about adoption as well.

The parent pages are listed across the top of my blog as well as in the sidebar. Also in the sidebar you will find any child pages.

I’m curious whether there are any other topics that I find myself repeating that might just warrant its own page. Thoughts?

Leave a Reply

