IKEA gift card

I’m not sure why I have been finding giveaways lately, but this is a great one. (Not so great for those in Ukraine, but awesome for those stateside…and some european countries, I suppose.)

This one comes from organizing junkie: $150 gift card for Ikea. When she asked the question on facebook about how you would spend $150, these shelves won hands-down. But she is not limiting the giveaway to the shelves — the winner can spend it on anything there!!

I know just too many people who would LOVE this card that I had to post about it rather than just forward the link to friends. Too many people for this one!

I entered, and if I win I’ll have to save it until our next trip to the States, but anticipation can be a wonderful thing!

Comments

  1. um HECK YES!
    thanks:)

Leave a Reply

