Can it really be the third?

So hard to believe that Kolya and Jeanne have been married for three years! Today is their first wedding anniversary as parents! (What a difference a few years make)

For some reason I cannot get the computer to upload the pictures that I wanted to put on this post, so I am going to change my plans and simply post links to each “January 12” post over the last three years!

So, to hear about the actual activities leading up the wedding, be sure to click this link. A couple shots of the bride and groom were posted the following day. See those here.

First anniversary post here. And second anniversary post here.

Love this couple so much…and so excited to see how God is working in their lives.

Hugs to you both.

Comments

  1. Praise the LORD! WOOHOO for jeanne & kolya!

  2. As the proud father and now grandfather I whole heartedly agree with this post. I don’t need to say it, but I will anyway, I love the Kotiash family.

Leave a Reply

