A post-a-day challenge

I am taking the post-a-day challenge from wordpress for 2011. Of course, I have already missed a week of daily postings (when you’ve no internet access there isn’t a whole lot you can do!), but I do intend to post regularly.

There is never a lack of material…the challenge becomes taking the time.

I can use all the encouragement to keep it up as all y’all can muster. (Hannah, I personally thank you for ALWAYS making an encouraging comment…)

So, wordpress, count me in.

Comments

  1. This should be interesting, looking forward to reading what you have to say throughout the year.

  2. Well, Anna, you know me…give me a direct challenge and I’ll do what I can!

  3. Yippee!
    Looking forward to posts-of all kinds!

    xo

  4. You have my admiration! I couldn’t do it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

