Pardon my neglect

Wow. I just realized that I have not posted on this blog since early July. Though I have many reasons…excuses?…suffice it to say that I experienced some of the most wonderful moments of our ministry here in Ukraine over the past several weeks. I will attempt to post each day this month so that I can cover so much of the past weeks and keep current with this month!

Maybe it’s the heat. Maybe it’s the intermittent internet. Maybe it’s the emotions. Maybe it’s too little time. Maybe it’s lack of sleep. Maybe it’s sharing my computer with guests. Not sure why I haven’t posted.

BUT, I have so much to share…and this is my best spot to let my ignored-as-of-late readers know what’s up.

Stay tuned…

Comments

  1. Hooray for blog updates!

Leave a Reply

