Declutter…Day 111

The question is: How great would YOU feel if you removed one unused item from your home each day for a whole year? The declutter challenge.
Toss, Donate, or Sell one item from your home every single day for one year.
No rules.
No advice.

Day 111

Sooner or later I am going to have to run out of paper and paper products. Sooner or later I should only have paper and paper products that I need. So, again today, I added…yes…PAPER to the trash bin! (I hope I don’t regret that I pitched notes from seminars and conferences that I’ve attended…years ago!)
What did you dump today?

Comments

  1. Any words of wisdom for the Home School Clutter?! This is my first year…and I already have so much stuff! I will soon be simplifying the stacks before we leave for your end of the world.

  2. Hey Marianna, decluttering sounds great!!! I’m back in the blog world wanted to keep up with all you guys. my address tanyasusidko.blogspot.com

  3. Deanna: Not sure exactly what homeschool clutter you have already! Seems pretty early in the year to have TOO much, but I’m sure you want to get to the bare minimum before packing supplies to come this way.

    Tanya: Glad you’re back in the blog world. (I was following you on facebook, though…no hiding in this cyber world!)

Leave a Reply

