Declutter…Day 105

The question is: How great would YOU feel if you removed one unused item from your home each day for a whole year? The declutter challenge.
Toss, Donate, or Sell one item from your home every single day for one year.
No rules.
No advice.

Day 105

Okay, paper continues to be the big problem here. I’ve organized papers that I need to keep (counts as organizing, not decluttering though). Threw away some small books that might not be worth the paper they were printed on. Just my opinion, I admit.

What did you dump today?

Comments

  1. I am so impressed with your de-cluttering! You are doing super! I am finding it is quite addicting. I have a bag sitting by the door at all times to drop off at the local thrift shop. It feels so good to fill it up and take it away! Simplicity is a sweet thing! Thanks for your encouragement each day via the blog!

  2. Just found your blog. I’m Mom to two Ukrainian-Americans. I will enjoying reading more.

  3. Deanna: Keep it up!

    Lisa: Where are you from? I may know people you know!! Welcome to my little blog…and PLEASE feel free to comment!

Leave a Reply

