Declutter…Day 096

The question is: How great would YOU feel if you removed one unused item from your home each day for a whole year? The declutter challenge.
Toss, Donate, or Sell one item from your home every single day for one year.
No rules.
No advice.

Day 096
Thought I’m getting more organized with where items will eventually go, I can’t actually list them as decluttering…YET. But as I sift through things, I do get rid of SOME stuff. (On a second or third swing through a pile, I might actually throw some of the saved items away.)

Sick and tired of the pink beach volleyball that no one uses, no one claims, and has no home here. Trashed. (Jeanne did rescue the beach buckets and shovels to give to nieces…)
What did you dump today?

Comments

  1. What an interesting idea, to declutter for a whole year.
    I am decluttering one item (at least) a day for a month.

    I know I won’t be done in a month. I’ll keep thinking about this year idea.

    Thanks for the idea and example. Good luck with your mission. 🙂

Leave a Reply

