Pre-posts

Well, I see that my pre-posts (the declutter ones of late) actually posted one day at a time. I am never quite sure that I am doing these things correctly at the time that I do them.

We are back just this morning from several days in southern Ukraine — I need to get the rest of the pictures of Flat Stanley posted so that I can finish up my writing for young Jeremiah. And then I’ll post the pictures of our recent adventure. Lots of precious faces at an orphanage. And at a church. New friends met on the overnight train returning home (brother and sister chess competitiors!). New friends met and old friendships renewed. A wonderful long weekend! It’s great to get out of the city from time to time.

But so good to be home again.

Comments

  1. I’ll come back after work and watch the clip. I can’t wait to hear more about you weekend and see pictures!

    Ann

  2. Ann: Be ready to be entertained! Watch the guys in the background. At the end they are encouraging him to go up one more octave!

Leave a Reply

